Alicante 24º
Alicante

Reviews

Kim & Mark Prichard - August 2021

Kim Prichard

Ich möchte nur jedem sagen, der eine Immobilie an der Costa Blanca kaufen möchte, sei es im Norden oder im Süden, dass Gary und Elaine die richtigen Ansprechpartner sind. Wir haben uns auf den Weg gemacht, um eine Immobilie in Spanien zu kaufen, nachdem wir 13 Jahre lang Eigentümer in Portugal waren und eine Veränderung brauchten. Gary und Elaine trafen sich mit uns, wir lernten uns kennen und sie nahmen sich die Zeit, um zu verstehen, was wir brauchten. Sie machten es zu einer angenehmen Erfahrung und zu einem Vergnügen. 

79 Estates sind brillant... und wir haben die Villa gefunden, die wir wollten. Herzlichen Dank!

Marion & David Hancox - 13th July 2021

Excellenter professioneller Service, extrem freundlich, hilfsbereit und spezialisiert. Es war nichts zuviel uns zu unserem gewünschten Haus zu helfen. Wir empfehlen den persönlichen Service und Abwicklung. Uns wurden auch weitere Informationen und Abwicklungspartner empfohlen, um alles schnell und akkurat abzuwickeln. Wir können für eine Haussuche 79estates wärmstens empfehlen. Vielen Dank.

ANGELA IKONOMU - SEPT 2020

Ausgezeichneter, professioneller Service in jeder Hinsicht.

MICHAEL ATKINSON - JAN 2020

Meine Frau kontaktierte verschiedene Immobilienmakler in/um La Zenia, und 79estates war einer von ihnen. Sie wollte im Oktober 2019 nach La Zenia und plante, so viele Immobilien wie möglich in den 4 Tagen vor meiner Ankunft zu besichtigen. Tim war der dritte und letzte Immobilienmakler, den sie traf. Er zeigte meiner Frau ein paar Immobilien und sie war begeistert, wie viel entspannter Tims' Ansatz war, die Häuser zu zeigen. Meine Frau musste dann ALLE Immobilien durchsehen, die ihr vor meiner Ankunft gezeigt worden waren, aber das wurde durch die ausgezeichnete Kommunikation von Tim und die große Hilfe, die er während des gesamten Besichtigungsprozesses war, viel einfacher. Wir haben ein Haus mit 79estates gekauft und was wir dachten, dass es ein langwieriger Prozess werden würde, war es dank Tim WIRKLICH nicht. Seine Kontakte, seine effiziente Beantwortung all unserer Fragen, die Leichtigkeit der zweiten und dritten Besichtigungen ohne Murren und die Tatsache, dass wir zu allen notwendigen professionellen Büros gebracht wurden, machten alles zu einer sehr angenehmen Erfahrung. Nichts war zu viel Mühe für Tim und ich denke ehrlich, ohne Tim würden wir immer noch nach unserem lang ersehnten Ferienhaus suchen. Wir können ihm wirklich nicht genug danken.

Caitriona O'Brien 22nd Jan 2020

Von der ersten E-Mail an war Tim sehr reaktionsschnell und ein Vergnügen, mit ihm zu arbeiten. Als mein Vater rüberflog und ihn traf, ging Tim über alles hinaus, was wir jemals von ihm erwartet hatten. Er ist ein sehr netter Mann und das macht es leicht, ihm zu vertrauen. Er hörte meinem Vater zu und fand eine Immobilie, die genau das war, was er wollte. Sehr glückliche Käufer hier.

BRIAN & STELLA ARENDS - 14TH JAN 2020

Wir haben in den letzten Monaten eng mit Gary zusammengearbeitet und kaufen nun unsere erste Immobilie im Ausland. Wir können ihm ehrlich gesagt nicht genug für seinen unschätzbaren Rat und seine Unterstützung danken. Er hat uns den gesamten Prozess so einfach wie möglich gemacht. Er war ehrlich, professionell, sehr geduldig, als wir unsere Meinung änderten, und blieb immer mit uns in Kontakt, auch nach Feierabend und an Wochenenden. Er hatte zu jeder Zeit unsere besten Interessen im Sinn und blieb dabei professionell und unparteiisch. Das hätte sehr entmutigend sein können, aber er hat uns nicht nur eine beträchtliche Menge Geld gespart, sondern uns auch mit einer wunderbaren Gruppe von anderen Fachleuten in Kontakt gebracht und uns persönlich herumgefahren, mit denen wir ebenfalls fantastisch zusammengearbeitet haben. Wir können Gary und 79estates nicht genug empfehlen, vielen Dank für alles, was Sie für uns getan haben.

Acky G. said... 20 Sep 2018

Absolutely fantastic villa ,location , quality of the villa the outside area could not be faulted ,

Date of Stay

6 Sep 2018

First class villa ideal for couples, quality of furnishings , outside space and area peaceful and relaxing, fantastic owners who could not do enough to help you , a lovely gesture too was the meal at Casi Toni highly recommend , saddest part was leaving a huge thank you to Gary and Elaine

John Vincent said... 16 Jul 2018 Beautiful villa, perfect location.

Date of Stay

26 Jun 2018

Love this villa! Is very well presented, superbly equipped with everything you could possibly need. The outside space is wonderful with a fantastic pool. Easy access to Moraira, El Portet, lots of small beaches on the coast towards Calpe and Altea. Had an amazing 2 weeks of relaxation in this lovely area of the Costa Blanca. The hospitality of the owners was very much appreciated, many thanks to them.

Anthony files said... 28 Sep 2017 Amazing property

First class accommodation best place iv stayed in .hosts Gary and Elaine really accommodating, will be going back for sure

Mary C. said... 15 Sep 2017 Superb Villa - wonderful holiday

A wonderful stay in this pretty town. Villa is spacious, immaculately presented both internally & externally. Lots of privacy in a beautiful neighbourhood of luxury villas. Elaine & Gary have thoughtfully equipped the property so your holiday starts as soon as you arrive! Thank you both for a wonderful stay!

Bernadette and David F. said... 1 Aug 2017 Family Holiday

Wow what a brilliant Villa.. We had a lovely time.. the villa had everything you needed.. Gary & Elaine were Fantastic hosts and they made us feel very welcome and the welcome pack was perfect.The Pool and garden were fantastic and the air con was much appreciated. We would recommend this villa to both families and couples.Extremely relaxing with spectacular views . A car would be beneficial but we coped fine. 10 out of 10 villa

anonymous said... 11 Sep 2016 Luxurious villa

This villa is truly a pleasure to stay in. It is comfortable, spacious, luxurious and beautifully fitted out. When you are out the security of the villa is first class. The owners, Gary and Elaine, were extremely professional and prompt in dealing with any phone or email queries you might have. They have thought of everything to help your holiday go smoothly from chairs, umbrellas and towels to take to the beach to beautifully presented welcome pack. Kinder more helpful people you could not find! The view from the terrace by the pool is wonderful and you can watch the sun rise from your bed in the master bedroom - just gorgeous. Many many thanks Gary and Elaine for our stay in your wonderful villa. Mark and Gill

Paul G. said... 29 Sep 2016 Really perfect

The Villa is everything and more that is pictured and said in the advert. Over the years my wife and I have become accustomed to the finer things in life. This villa has it all, the attention to detail is amazing we had a wonderful week there and will defiantly defiantly be going back, its just perfect, highly recommended by us

andrea c. said... 11 May 2017 Everything perfect!

Lovely villa and Gary and Elaine were perfect hosts! The villa itself was immaculate, nicely furnished and very clean. Everything you could possibly need was provided by the owners. Very quiet location with wonderful views but only a short drive into Moraira town made this the perfect holiday location for us. We would have no hesitation in recommending this villa to anyone looking for a holiday rental that stands out from even the best of the rest. Many thanks Gary and Elaine for a lovely holiday!

Nikki L. said... 15 Aug 2018

Lovely villa would highly recommend to anyone. We managed to have a relaxing holiday with 2 young children thanks to the owners, well equipped villa, beautiful surroundings and sunny weather.

Dean O. said... 28 Jul 2018 Property was perfect for us as a small family - pool is fantastic

Villa was beautiful and the pool was fab. It was lovely and clean on arrival which is important to me. Perfect for us. It’s in Moraira so a car is a necessity to get around but there are so many excellent places to eat in this area and the marina area of Moraira is lovely. More upmarket than other areas of Spain we’ve visited but very comfortable all the same. With a car it is easy to visit surrounding areas of Calpe (boat trip), Denia (castle on a hill) and we even went to Valencia to a fantastic zoo but that was quite a way and the driving in the city was a bit intense. All in all we’ve had a fantastic holiday and Elaine and Gary who looked after the villa were welcoming, helpful and we felt lucky to be able to ring when needed.

Claire B. said... 1 Aug 2017 Fabulous Villa in a beautiful peaceful location

From the moment of booking, right through until our stay ended, we were extremely happy with everything and cannot praise the owners Gary & Elaine highly enough. The booking process was easy. A very professional and helpful information pack was sent to us well in advance. We were warmly welcomed by both Gary & Elaine and provided with an amazing welcome pack including wine, beer, snacks etc. The villa was spotlessly clean, very well maintained and extremely well equipped. The pool was a great size and lovely temperature. It is situated in a very peaceful area and only a short drive to the vast amounts of restaurants, bars and fab beach. Moraira itself is a lovely town with lots going on during the day and in the evening. Thank you Gary & Elaine. You have a beautiful Villa and it was such a pleasure meeting you both. We hope to return as soon as possible!

Debbie s. said... 17 Jul 2017 Absolutely Perfect. An excellent villa with no expense spared

We have been renting villas for almost 20 years. I have to say this is the cleanest villa we have ever stayed in. The furnishing are of excellent quality, as were the sheets, towels and even the crockery. The beds and pillows very comfortable. A lovely quiet area. Elaine and Gary (the owners) could not have been more helpful. I would have no hesitation in staying here again, and would highly recommend this villa,it really was pure luxury... Security deposit returned before I got home!! Thank you Elaine and Gary for a wonderful holiday. Debbie, Steve and family

lisa j. said... 15 Jul 2017 Friendly...fantastic people and villa

Just on our way home from what I can say was a fabulous holiday.... villa was fantastic by far the best couldn't knock it and Gary and elaine were very friendly and organised.... nice picnic basket left for us with lovely bits in .if you called Gary and elaine they were straight there.... we will definitely use this villa again without a doubt.. thank you Gary and elaine for making our stay in your villa a pleasant one... keep up the good work your fab... we will be visiting again in the near future xx

Julie H. said... 29 Jun 2017 Modern , well equipped with delightful pool and gardens

We wanted to surprise our daughter and son in law with a few days luxury for their honeymoon rather than spend it in our small apartment in Algorfa. I knew that she would love the modern look of the apartment and it was important that it was well equipped. Gary and Elaine the owners were most obliging , helping me to try and source some champagne locally for them and visiting when we had a minor issue with the air conditioning.The rooms were lovely and cool at night. We received a warm and friendly greeting and the villa was delightful. The kitchen was well equipped and we ate at the barbecue on 2 nights. The flowers in the surrounding gardens were beautiful and there were plenty of towels for use in and out of the villa. It was some way from the town centre but taxis cost approx E12 which is not bad for a night out in the lovely towns and beaches of Moraira. We loved our stay and would certainly return again.

Martin B. said... 20 Apr 2017 Fantastic Villa

Having stayed in many Villas this has to be one of the best and what made a perfect get away for is was the owners attention to detail and thoughtfulness . Very genuine and friendly people and the villa and furnishings were fantastic and located in a great area. Will definitely stay there again.

julio S. said... 18 Apr 2017 Fantastica villa para disfrutar del entorno de moraira y relajarse.

Los propietarios estuvieron en la hora acordada para entrega de llaves. Explicacion de todos los electrodomesticos y enseñarnos la casa ademas con una cesta de bienvenida con botella de vino, cafe, etc etc... un gran detalle. Todas las facilidades que muestran en la casa estan presentes, hasta te proporcionan las toallas para la piscina/playa, casa muy limpia con todo nuevo. Muy recomendable para pasar unos dias tranquilo y si te gusta el golf hay un campo a menos de 1km. Esta a 5 minutos de moraira y a un cuarto de hora de calpe. Coche es necesario para moverse. En definitiva, hemos pasado unos días muy agradables y tranquilos en esta villa, os la recomiendo si queréis tranquilidad y disfrutar de la piscina, barbacoa etc.....